Meet the 2015-2016 Spokane Chapter #143 Board of Directors

 

President

Leeanna Caldwell

Langenhorst & Self-Merritt CPA’s

Leeanna@LS-CPAs.com

 

Vice President

Talia Brestar

Associated Builders & Contractors Inc

tnoyes@ipcabc.org

 

Treasurer

Chris Wigginton

Oldcastle Building Products

jcwigginton@comcast.net

 

Secretary

Jodi Martinez

AllStar Glass Company

jmartinez@allstarglasscompany.com

 

Immediate Past President

Kerry Palmer

Central Pre-Mix

kpalmer@oldcastlematerials.com

 

Board Members

Katie Prugh

Graham Construction & Management, Inc.

Katiep@grahamus.com

 

Amy McGrellis

Tri-States Rebar, Inc.

amy@tristatesrebar.com

 

Hillary Chrisman

Hillarychrisman@yahoo.com

 

Parliamentarian

Merry Gregory

wim1@comcast.net